Team

Jos Knulst
Commercial Manager
+31 (0)611264630
j.knulst@duynie-ingredients.com
Karina Marsilje
Managing Director
+31 (0)620039152
k.marsilje@duynie-ingredients.com

Mark van Boxtel
Area Sales Manager
+31 (0)611455816
m.vanboxtel@duynie-ingredients.com
Dirk Coremans
Nutritionist
+31 (0)622968848
d.coremans@duyniegroup.com

Robert Gamble
Sales Representative
+44 7477 207 951
r.gamble@duynie-ingredients.com
Region: United Kingdom
Arianne Schoofs
Quality Assurance Specialist
+31 (0)622503107
a.schoofs@duyniegroup.com

Kristina Stokkink
Supply Chain Planner
+31 (0)610649062
k.stokkink@duynie-ingredients.com
Hajo Angeneind
Customer Service & Supply Chain Coordinator
+31 (0)615144481
h.angeneind@duynie-ingredients.com

Anne Rutten
Sales Representative
+31 (0)637546308
a.rutten@duynie-ingredients.com
Esther Arntz
Customer Service & Supply Chain Planner
e.arntz@duynie-ingredients.com